Next year's show is on Saturday 7th July 2018

 

What's New

Full details of 2017 press release

2017 show schedule now available.Entries Close Friday 16 June

New for 2017 - Free Wi-Fi available on showfield courtesy of Solway Communications

Nosh Box refreshments will be on site the Friday before the show for those setting up.

2017 Trade Stand layout now available.

Contact us
Hon. Secretary: Mrs Antonia Reid
Ghyll Forge
Ellonby, Skelton
Penrith
Cumbria CA11 9SJ
Tel:01768484122
Fax:01768483933
e-mail

Go to Show Officials Page

Follow us on
Facebook twitter GooglePlus

Skelton Show Officials

Patron: Lord Inglewood
President:Simon Meynell
President Elect:  David Crowden
Show Director: John Slee

Chairman: Andrew Bargh
Tel: 07444 720311
E-mail: andrew.bargh@skeltonshow.com

Vice-Chairman: Colin Atkinson
E-mail: colin.atkinson@skeltonshow.com
Tel:017684 84486

Hon. Secretary: Mrs Antonia Reid
Ghyll Forge
Ellonby, Skelton
Penrith
Cumbria CA11 9SJ
Tel: 01768 484122
E mail:antonia.reid@skeltonshow.com

Sponsorship: Julian Hall
Westwinds Front Street
Cotehill Carlisle CA4 ODL
Tel: 07802173249
E-mail: julian.hall@skeltonshow.com

Trophy Secretary: Kirsty Irving
5 Beveridge Road,
Carlisle. CA2 5SA.
Tel. 016974 78857 (daytime)
E-mail kirsty.irving@skeltonshow.com

Equestrian Secretary: Caroline Brier
13, Moorside
Hunsonby
Penrith
CA10 1PL
Tel: 01768 881933
E-mail: caroline.brier@skeltonshow.com
Livestock Secretary: Mrs. Jane Crocker
Townend Farm
Johnby
Greystoke
Tel. 017684 80269
E-mail: jane.crocker@skeltonshow.com
Stands Co-ordinator: Mr John Slee
Amesbury House
7 Pear Tree Way
Carleton PENRITH
Cumbria CA11 8WA
Tel: 01768 890536 (after 7pm weekdays)
E-mail: john.slee@skeltonshow.com

Marquee Secretary: Melissa Noble
Tel: 01768 881543
Albury Salkeld Road
Langwathby Penrith
E-mail melissa.noble@skeltonshow.com

Treasurer: Beverley Bargh
Wood Close Farm
Skelton
Penrith
Cumbria CA11 9UA
Tel: 017684 84314
E-mail: beverley.bargh@skeltonshow.com

Food Hall Co-ordinator: Colin Atkinson
Gifts&Crafts Co-ordinator: Mrs Sue Atkinson
Cherry Tree House
Skelton
PENRITH
Cumbria CA11 9SE
Tel: 01768484486
E-mail for Colin: colin.atkinson@skeltonshow.com
E-mail for Sue: sue.atkinson@skeltonshow.com

Fur & Feather: Mr Richard Dickinson
Tel: 016974 78386
The Green
Hesket Newmarket
Wigton CA7 8JG

Official Website of Skelton Horticultural & Agricultural Society.Copyright   Association of Show and Agricultural Organisations